You Thought It Was Gonna Be Something Cute?

I’m suppose to what kind of animal I want to be and why. Most people would assume I would want to be a penguin. I thought about that and realized it’s cold where they live, and killer whales love penguins. Then I thought about a kitten. That doesn’t work because kittens don’t stay cute. Maybe a bear. No. It finally hit me.

A FLEA!!!

But why? Why would I want to be a parasite? Think about it. Their legs are long, the hind pair well adapted for jumping: a flea can jump vertically up to 7 inches (18 cm) and horizontally up to 13 inches (33 cm).[3] This is around 1200 to 2200 times their own body length, making the flea one of the best jumpers of all known animals (relative to body size).  Thank you Wikipedia.

Also, you know those girls who wear those teeny tiny shorts and nobody wants to see it?

Fleas torment whatever host they land on. I get eat up my them every summer. I hate them sooooo!!!! I could cause so much havoc in the lives of mine enemies. Who wouldn’t want to be a flea?

Leave a Reply

