I Have A Castle…..I Just Haven’t Claimed It Yet

When we were younger, Sky and I used to say that if we never found men, we were going to run away together and live in a castle. That still holds to this day if anything happens (knock on wood that it doesn’t). I thought about living in a castle a while back……a long while back. Finally, I thought to myself, I need to find a place with religious tolerance, happy people, beautiful landscape, and no political bullshit. SCANDINAVIA!!! Okay, that is a region…..not a country. The countries in Scandinavia are Denmark, Norway, and Sweden. I also like Finland. They are pretty much the best place to live. They’re beautiful. Here are some pictures.

Finland

Norway

Norway

They have castles in Sweden too!

Leave a Reply

