Down that Dusty Road

Where do I see myself in 5….10….15 years down the road? Hopefully alive for one. Also, financially stable in this crappy economy. Hopefully living in a Scandinavian country like I’ve always wanted. Mostly though, by Jesse. I don’t want to see myself stuck in the same place. I never had a job for more than two years at a time. I get too burnt out. I see myself being an accomplished writer. Making enough money to not worry about what bills to pay. I see myself helping my family get on their own feet and happy. I see myself being a role model and mentor to my nieces. That’s probably the main thing I see myself doing most.

Again, I know it’s short. Deal with its.

Leave a Reply

