Damnable Curls

Day twenty-seven on the list. I’m suppose to tell you what I like most about my body. It’s a short list. The top though, goes to the hair. I am a ginger and I am proud of that fact. We are a dying breed…or so I’ve been told. Since eighteen I’ve dyed the bottom part black. I wouldn’t dare dye my whole head. My hair wouldn’t grow back it’s original color. That terrifies me. So there you have it. I love my ridiculously curly red hair.

412879_2720151037917_901935006_o189581_1003601245245_2242_n

 

Leave a Reply

